Spotlights - Hanging By Faith White LP (2018)


Spotlights - Hanging By Faith White LP (2018)


Release Date: June 15, 2018
Format: White LP (IPC-202LP / IPM-202)

Features four remixes of tracks from the "Seismic" album, plus a cover of The Cure's "Faith". Available only on digital and limited-edition vinyl LP.

1. The Hanging (Hang Us All) Kris Dirksen Remix
2. Till Darkness Comes (Ghost of a glowing forest) Mario Quintero Remix
3. Sudden Violent Movement (Seismic) Aaron Harris Remix
4. Ice Giant (The Size of The Planet) Void Manes Remix
5. Faith

Item Sku: IPM-202-LP

Add To Cart

You may also like...