Retox - Ugly Animals CD (2011)

SQ-Retox ipc-130.jpg
SQ-Retox ipc-130.jpg

Retox - Ugly Animals CD (2011)


Release Date: August 23, 2011
Format: CD (IPC-130 / IPM-130)

1. The World Is Ending And It's About Time
2. Thirty Cents Shy Of A Quarter
3. A Bastard On Father's Day
4. A Funeral On Christmas Sunday
5. Stick A Fork In It
6. Cement Sucking
7. Boredom Is Counter-revolutionary
8. Ten Pounds Of Shit In A Five Pound Bag
9. A Captive Audience
10. Sorry We Are Just Not Compatible
11. Piss Elegant

Add To Cart