PRE-ORDER: Planet B - Planet B CD (2018)


PRE-ORDER: Planet B - Planet B CD (2018)


CD ships on or around November 23, 2018. Ship date subject to change.

Additional items ordered with a pre-order item are all shipped out together when the pre-order item is ready to ship. Additional items will not be sent out prior. If you wish to receive other items prior to the pre-order release date, please place two orders.

Pre-sale orders can not be cancelled or changed.

Planet B is Justin Pearson (Dead Cross, Retox, The Locust) and Luke Henshaw (Sonido de la Frontera). The duo’s music lays somewhere just out of reach of genre, with aesthetics rooted in hip hop, hardcore punk, turntablism, and 70s-80s horror movie soundtracks. Guest on the album include Kool Keith (Dr. Octagon), Nick Zinner (Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Head Wound City), Gabe Serbian (The Locust, Head Wound City), Sonny Kay (Year Future, creator of GSL Records), Martin Atkins (PIL, Killing Joke), and Joseph Karam (The Locust).

Release Date: November 23, 2018
Format: CD (IPC-209CD / IPM-209) 

1. Crustfund (feat. Kool Keith)
2. [A] Not At All [B] Somewhat [C] Very Much
3. Join A Cult
4. Disease Control (feat. Sonny Kay)
5. Manure Rally
6. Mirror, Mirror, On the World
7. Big Karma (feat. Joseph Karam)
8. Brutal Evolution (feat. Becky Digiglio)
9. Never Let Me Down Again (feat. Nick Zinner)
10. Come Bogeyman (feat. Martin Atkins)
11. The Beginning is Near

Item Sku: IPM-209-CD

Add To Cart